So the desktop computer crashed. No farrmville. OK. What DO I do then..... Well..... I could sit & read stuff on Craigslist while the baby plays..... But Um..... I don't have a dollar to my name. So sitting and reading ad's for "shabby chic STUFF" for sale and being this broke don't go well together. GOOWILL? Nope. Not until after I get paid later today....but Mom's in the hospital and I need to pay for parking later...so,.... no Goodwill for me (**Yawn** ) damn I am soooo sleepy. Exactly how long does menopause symptoms last anyway??
OK....I will cook Bacon. Oilvia is hungry.
We're back.... breakfast shift is over now.Now I will go outside with the toddler and water. OK that's done, and we're BACK. Plants watere. Weeds pulled. Sand fom Myrtle the Turtle sandbox EVEYWHERE.... cleaned up.
Dishes done
Sheets off beds in laundry...
OK going to do laundry.
all this was my usual routine... but with a dash of harvesting Crystal wedding trees and gathering Love Potions for breeding SHEEP thrown in the mix.... it was tolerable.
Day 3 of NO FARMVILLE.... will I survive? how much is a pack of cigarettes these days?? Oh yeah...I quit.
It s FRIDAY. That makes me smile.
Good grief is it 5:30 yet?